Skip to content

Namco Museum Archives Vol. 1 (Code in a Box) Switch

Original price £11.99 - Original price £11.99
Original price
£11.99 - £11.99
Current price £11.99
in stock, ready to be shipped

Take a trip down memory lane and relive the magical times of the Nintendo Entertainment System with this collection of namco's hits and long-lost treasures in namco Museum archives. Volume 1 of this collection contains historic arcade blockbusters, gaming sequels and never before released gems in multiple gaming genres.

This volume includes Pac-Man, galaxian, xevious, mappy, Dragon Buster, dig-dug, the Tower of druaga, sky Kid, Dragon spirit: the new legend, splatterhouse: wanpaku Graffiti and the exclusive adaptation of Pac-Man Championship Edition plus!

Replay 10 classic Namco titles and discover 1 exclusive title in this volume.

Experience titles never released in the West.

Enhanced with retro collection features like widescreen, game saves, replay & Rewind, and more.

SKU 226623