Skip to content

SingStar Take That (Solus) PS3

Original price £4.99 - Original price £4.99
Original price
£4.99 - £4.99
Current price £4.99
in stock, ready to be shipped
With the news that Robbie Williams is likely to forge a historic reunion with the rest of the member of 1990s' boyband sensation Take That at the time of release, Sony's SingStar take on the tracks that rocked socks and moved hearts is timely to say the least.

Okay, so the game is a classic SingStar karaoke sing-a-long aimed firmly and unapologetically at those looking to recapture those heady days when Robbie Williams, Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange and Mark Owen captured the hearts of girls everywhere with tracks such as Relight My Fire, Could It Be Magic, and It Only Takes a Minute.

It also harks forward, if such a thing is possible, to the Robbie-less, reformed and rampantly successful incarnation of the band with Shine, Patience and Greatest Day.

  • A Million Love Songs
  • Babe
  • Back For Good
  • Beautiful World
  • Could It Be Magic
  • Do What U Like
  • Everything Changes
  • Greatest Day
  • Hold Up A Light
  • I'd Wait for Life
  • It Only Takes a Minute
  • Love Ain't Here Anymore
  • Never Forget
  • Once You've Tasted Love
  • Patience
  • Pray
  • Promises
  • Reach Out
  • Relight My Fire
  • Rule the World
  • Said It All
  • Shine
  • Sure
  • Up All Night
  • Why Can't I Wake Up With You
SKU 61010